Tennessee Firemen’s Association

Proudly Serving Tennessee Firemen Since 1930

PO box 2499

Hendersonville TN 37077

PO box 2499 Hendersonville TN

Let me get zip

37075PO box 2499 Hendersonville TN

Let me get zip


Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved

Site Design by: Tina Humphrey

Home Executive Board  Past Presidents Conference Info Boards & Committees Membership Information Training 2017 Conference Vendors 2016-17 Fire Dept Members 2016-17 Indv. Membership

Executive Boards & Committees

Executive Board

Barry Brady, President (Sparta Fire Dept.)

Rex Humphrey, Executive Vice President (Hardin Co. Fire Dept)

Paul Swafford, 2nd Vice President (Pikeville Fire Dept.)

Chief Tom Brown 3rd Vice President   (Putnam County  Fire Dept.)

Richie Storie, Past President,  (Alcoa Fire Dept)

Hilary Storie, Executive Secretary

Brian Frost, Executive Treasurer

By Laws Committee

Michael Bartlett

Paul Swafford

Registration Committee

Dawn Brady, Executive Secretary/ TFA Ladies Auxiliary President

License Plate Committee   

(In Collaboration with the Tennessee Fire Chief's Association)

Richie Storie, President , Alcoa Fire Department

Barry Brady, Sparta Fire Department, Association Member

Lynn Price, Past President, Bolivar Fire Department

Advisory Committee

Lynn Price

 Michael Bartlett

Richie Storie

Vendor Committee

Brian Frost

Barry Brady

Banquet Committee

Barry Brady, Tom Brown, Dawn Brady, Tina Humphrey

Hospitality Committee

Barry Brady  

Michael Bartlett

Memorial Committee

Rex Humphrey, Paul Swafford, Tina Humphrey

Membership Committee

Lynn Price

 Brian Frost

Training Committee

 Richie Storie

 Tom Brown