2020's Lewis Baker and FF of the Year Awards Presented

The 2020 recipients of the Lewis Baker and Firefighter of the Year Awards were presented with plaques at the West Tennessee Fire Chiefs' Meeting last week.

The 2020 Lewis Baker Award winner was Captain Chris Chalk of Madison County Fire who serves as Director of Training.

The 2020 Firefighter of the Year was Firefighter Doug DeSpain of Dyersburg Fire Department.

Presenting the awards was David Dorris, TFA VP.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TFA 2021 Conference Sponsorship Registration Now OPEN

Interested in becoming a sponsor/vendor for the 2021 Tennessee Firemen's Association Conference? Great! We'd love to have you. We have a few sponsorship levels from which you can select. More informat

June Conference Registration is OPEN!!! How exciting!

The 2021 Tennessee Firemen's Association Conference will soon be here. June 3-6, 2021 in Cookeville, Tennessee, this conference will not disappoint. We plan on making this year extra special since we