top of page
Boards & Committees
Executive Officers Members

Jason Driver, President
Lynn Price, 1st Vice President
Corey Comstock, 2nd Vice President
Gary West, 3rd Vice President
Paul Swafford, Past President

Hilary Brown, Secretary
Brian Frost, Treasurer
Ashley Mcdonald, PIO
Dawn Brady, Book Sales


Advisory Committee

Mike Sing
Tom Brown
David Dorris


Fallen Firefighter Memorial Committee

Michael Bartlett
Melvin Martin

TFA Ladies Auxiliary

 Chadra Driver, President
Anita Price, Vice President
Nicole Asher, 2nd Vice President
Debbie Pitman, Secretary/Treasurer
Dawn Brady, Historian
Kris Dorris, Parliamentarian

bottom of page