top of page

Now Accepting Applications for FF of the Year and Lewis Baker Awards

Nominations will be accepted through May 6, 2022. Incidents from the 2021 calendar year (Jan. 1, 2021 to Dec. 31, 2021) will be considered.

Past Firefighter of the Year Award winners have been honored for acts of heroism at great personal risk, excellence in training other firefighters, commitment to the community through response, and life safety education to name a few.

The Lewis Baker Award recognizes an individual who has given of themselves for the betterment of the fire service in Tennessee.

For more information and for the nomination forms, please visit

Jason Sparks, 2021 Lewis Baker Award Recipient

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page